Find Your Sales Manager

 Sales Map

CLICK ANYWHERE ON MAP IMAGE TO ENLARGE

 

SALES

WESTERN REGION
Josh Royce
253.820.3534
josh.royce@cascadeng.com

EASTERN REGION
Lou Russell
413.320.6959
lou.russell@cascadeng.com

Laurie Schreiner
612.616.5089
laurie.schreiner@cascadeng.com

Landon Hutchison
859.707.5325
landon.hutchison@cascadeng.com

Matt Maes
507.514.1499
matt.maes@cascadeng.com

Brian Miller
616.915.1693
brian.miller@cascadeng.com

Bob Durdin
901.569.1883
bob.durdin@cascadeng.com

Paul Sparks
410.303.2229
paul.sparks@cascadeng.com

CUSTOMER RELATIONS

WESTERN REGION
Jan Bognoski
1.800.968.2278 Extension 2
Direct: 949.462.3682
jan.bognoski@cascadeng.com

EASTERN REGION
Rich Alighire
1.800.968.2278 Extension 1
Direct: 616.254.4203
rich.alighire@cascadeng.com

MUNICIPAL CONTRACT MANAGEMENT

Carol Hindley
616.975.4883
carol.hindley@cascadeng.com
 

MANAGEMENT

Vice President & General Manager
Jo-Anne Perkins
616.254.4287
joanne.perkins@cascadeng.com

National Sales Director
Scott Downer
616.975.4897
scott.downer@cascadeng.com

National Municipal Sales Director
Mark Broderick
203.263.3187
mark.broderick@cascadeng.com

Sales Manager - National Accounts
Ken Kelly
904.347.6710
ken.kelly@cascadeng.com

Customer Relations Manager
Julie Obrecht
616.254.4134
julie.obrecht@cascadeng.com